Employment First Kentucky Logo

Employment First Council Member Email address
Cora McNabb cora.mcnabb@ky.gov
Becky Cabe becky.cabe@ky.gov
Gretta Hylton gretta.hylton@education.ky.gov
Jeff White jeff.white@ky.gov
Kellie McCain Kellie.mcCain@ky.gov
Jeff Edwards jeffp.edwards@ky.gov
William Hubbard Bryan.Hubbard@ky.gov
Lori Norton lori.norton@uky.edu
Larry Taylor rlarry.taylor@louisville.edu
Tal Curry talt.curry@ky.gov
Katie Whaley kwolf@uky.edu
Norb Ryan ryan.norb@yahoo.com
Russell Watts russell.watts@ky.gov
Garry Gupton garry.gupton@ky.gov
Malkanthie McCormick mimcco2@uky.edu
Judith Bradley jude@jackbenimble.org
Diana Merzweiler dianam@dsl.win.net
Michelle Bazeley gluegunky@gmail.com
Michael Michalak mike@mipenico.com
Amanda Huddleston ahuddleston@peopleplusinc.com
Levi Loverkamp laloverkamp@mercy.com
Kenneth Anderson ken.anderson@toyota.com
Patricia Williams pwilliams@lshrm.org
Beth Davisson bdavisson@kychamber.com
Carla Webster Carla.Webster@conduent.com
Macy Knights jsk02@bellsouth.net / jknights@mcgriffininsurance.com
Rick Searcy kwcrick@yahoo.com
Kathy Sheppard-Jones kathleen.sheppard-jones@uky.edu

Copyright © 2020 Human Development Institute - University of Kentucky, an equal opportunity university.
Site Map | Contact Us | En espaƱol | Accessibility