For information and Resources related to Covid-19, Click Here

 

CWTPWebsiteLogo

Contact Us

Community Work Transition Program

HDI/University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
https://hdi.uky.edu/cwtp

Trina Hewlett, Director
thewlet@uky.edu
(859) 218-5965

Stacy Henderson, Associate Director
358 Antioch Rd.
Horse Branch, KY 42349
Stacy.Henderson@uky.edu
(270) 999-2877

Jill Griffiths
2 Romar Court
Huntington, WV
Jill.Griffiths@uky.edu
(304)523-7900

Patricia Wilkerson
1883 State Route 138
Dixon, KY 42409-9409
Patricia.Wilkerson@uky.edu

Gretta Hylton
Office of Teaching and Learning
Division of Learning Services
300 Sower Blvd., 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40602
(502) 564-4970
(502) 564-6470 FAX
gretta.hylton@education.ky.gov

Allison Johnson, M.Ed.
Exceptional Children Consultant
Division of IDEA Implementation and Preschool
Guidance and Support Branch
Kentucky Department of Education
300 Sower Blvd., 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-4970 ext. 4507
(502) 564-6470 (Fax)
Email: allison.johnson@education.ky.gov

Sandy Conder M.Ed., MRC, CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Administrator
Mayo-Underwood Building
500 Mero Street, 4th Floor NE
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-4440
(800) 372-7172 (Toll Free)
(606) 282-3037 (Work Cell)
(502) 564-6745 (Fax)
Sandy.Conder@ky.gov


Please send questions and comments regarding CWTP to Trina Hewlett.
Last Updated: 10/8/2020 12:00:00 PM
Version 6.00
© 2007-2021 – All rights reserved.

Copyright © 2020 Human Development Institute - University of Kentucky, an equal opportunity university.
Site Map | Contact Us | En español | Accessibility